You can simply delete any prospect by following these simple steps:
- Go to a Prospects section
- Select all the tasks from the list that you want to delete
- Click on the Delete icon
- Click on Delete and confirm your action
Voila! The prospect will be deleted from Upscale.
Alternatively, hover over the name of the prospect you want to delete and click on the Delete icon.
Quick Note: Once a prospect is deleted from Upscale, all engagement with the prospect and history of actions will be deleted. Be careful while doing this action. Once done, this action can't be undone.