Reassign Tasks

Learn how to transfer or reassign task ownership to manage tasks smoothly on Upscale.
Written by Upscale
Updated 10 months ago

Stay organized and maximize productivity with efficient task management. You have the flexibility of reassigning task ownership, but the following conditions are applicable: 

  1. The sequence is public and usable by everyone on the sales team 
  2. Any task except email can be reassigned 

Here's how you can transfer task ownership

  • Go to Tasks > Choose between Calls, LinkedIn, WhatsApp, or Generic 
  • Select all the task(s) you want to reassign 
  • Click on the Reassign button > Select the New Owner
  • Click on Reassign to complete the transfer of Task(s)

Related Articles

Did this answer your question?